Past Email Newsletters

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Monday September 27, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Friday June 11, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Friday May 21, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Friday May 07, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Friday April 23, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Thursday March 18, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Friday March 05, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Monday February 22, 2021

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Friday December 11, 2020

Senator Dan Lauwers District Update
Sent on Monday October 19, 2020

Click here to subscribe to my email list.